Hallinto

Patrik Drake
teatterinjohtaja
050 3833 007
patrik.drake@pori.fi

Anttivesa Knuuttila
talous- ja hallintojohtaja
0400 590 598
anttivesa.knuuttila@pori.fi

Juha Jutila
käyttöpäällikkö
044 7643 305
juha.jutila@pori.fi

Hannu Saha
markkinointipäällikkö
0400 880 217
hannu.saha@pori.fi

Tarja Länsivirta
palkanlaskija
044 7643 313
tarja.lansivirta@pori.fi

Tanja-Annika Aronen
teatterisihteeri
044 7643 317
tanja-annika.aronen@pori.fi

Irma Koskinen
lippukassan hoitaja
02 6344 840
teatterin.lipunmyynti@pori.fi

Jenna Karhula
lippukassan hoitaja
02 6344 840
jenna.karhula@porinteatteri.fi

Kirsi Tuominen
lippukassan hoitaja
02 6344 840
teatterin.lipunmyynti@pori.fi

Taiteellinen henkilökunta +

Tekninen henkilökunta +

Ravintola +