Hallinto

Christian Lindroos
taiteellinen johtaja
040 591 3749
christian.lindroos@pori.fi

Anttivesa Knuuttila
toimitusjohtaja
0400 590 598
anttivesa.knuuttila@pori.fi

Juha Jutila
käyttöpäällikkö
044 7643 305
juha.jutila@pori.fi

Juha Saarti
tuotantopäällikkö
044 7643 306
juha.saarti@pori.fi

Hannu Saha
markkinointipäällikkö
0400 880 217
hannu.saha@pori.fi

Tarja Länsivirta
palkanlaskija
044 7643 313 (ma-ke 8-16)
tarja.lansivirta@pori.fi

Emmi Kujanpää
teatterisihteeri
044 7643 317
emmi.kujanpaa@pori.fi

Jenna Karhula
lippukassanhoitaja
044 7643 288
jenna.karhula@pori.fi

Kirsi Tuominen
lippukassanhoitaja
02 6344 840
teatterin.lipunmyynti@pori.fi

Camilla Wesslin
lippukassanhoitaja
02 6344 840
teatterin.lipunmyynti@pori.fi

Taiteellinen henkilökunta +

Tekninen henkilökunta +

Ravintola +